First Week at Jadu

Asad Faraz
1 min readFeb 15, 2021

It was amazing!

I was very happy when I got selected at Jadu jobs to learn full-stack (MERN) development. That was a very proud moment for me.

Now, I had my first week at Jadu and I learned a lot.

I learned some new things like Discord which should be explicitly mentioned. Discord is a place where teams and instructors can make a very efficient learning environment. That is a very good tool for interacting with people in an organization.

Github is worth mentioning here. Using Github version control really helps in development. You can make your projects open source so people can learn and remove your mistakes as well.

It was a fantastic experience of the first week at Jadu for me and hope I’ll learn more. The instructors are very good at teaching and interacting with students and have a vast knowledge of modern IT technologies.

If you want to read exciting articles about the latest Technology and Other Computer Science, AI, Programming Languages Please visit The EPaper House.

Soon I’ll be a MERN-stack developer inshALLAH.

--

--